Sorry I’m Not Sorry

By Nancy Rue

Categories: Children & Youth

Published: 2015

Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Kylie Steppe has always been the queen bee. But when Kylie’s mean girl ways get her expelled for bullying fellow students, Kylie is forced to attend mandatory counseling and volunteer at an arts summer camp for underprivileged kids.

Determined to get back in school and, more importantly, back on the cheerleading squad, Kylie plans to fake her way through counseling.  But when Kylie’s posse turns on her and she finds herself the victim of a bullying campaign on Instagram, Kylie is forced to face why she’s known as the queen of mean.

Written by bestselling author, Nancy Rue, each book in the Mean Girl Makeover trilogy focuses on a different character’s point of view:  the bully, the victim, and the bystander.  The books, based on Scripture, show solid biblical solutions to the bullying problem that can actually help girls.

Purchase from
Amazon|Barnes & Noble